Tracy City is a band based in NYC. 
 current incarnation: Katrina del Mar - vocals. Monica Falcone -  guitar. Liz Velic - bass Genny Slag - drums.
for booking inquiries: email tracycityband AT gmail DOT com

tracy city to play QUEERS of NOISE bowery electric  June 29 

Queers of Noise 

post dyke march live rock show

Saturday, June 29, 2019  

doors 7:30pm / show 8pm

Bowery Electric - 327 Bowery, NYC 

Cover $15 / 21+ TICKETS

FB Event Page:

Venue Listing:

Genny Slag & Katrina del Mar
drums & vocals / lifelong pals